I believe in..


… telling the truth, no matter if it is painful.

Because I don’t want to live in a world where you can’t trust anyone.

Because I don’t think I wouldn’t be a good friend / girlfriend / daughter if I didn’t tell the truth.

Because my feelings are real, and I shouldn’t have to hide them.

…knowing the difference between right and wrong, and following your own personal compass.

Because we are all in this world together. We don’t need to be enemies.

Because doing something wrong when I know it is wrong gives me the willies.

…love.

Because there is no better feeling in the world than being loved by another human being.

Because everyone has a soul mate. And I love mine more than words could ever explain.

Because love is the beginning of all great things.

About jessicaapeters

Jessica  is a graphic design extraordinare, a marketing newbie, and a photographer trying to find her style. She lives with her amazing boyfriend and their cute-but-evil cat Scooter and rambunctious kitten Loki. She details their life, her trade, and other shenanigans here on her blog. View all posts by jessicaapeters

Leave a Reply

